A database for uniform, secure contact tracing throughout Switzerland.

These companies are part of the solution

Contact Tracing in Switzerland is overstrained

Current presence contact tracing is too diversified, overloaded, thus too slow, too uncertain. Cantonal physicians and their contact tracers must request, qualify and search for data from various sources. Only then can they begin their work. At this point, however, many more people are already infected. The diversified data also means that meaningful backward tracing is not possible.

A digital answer from the private sector

We have set ourselves the goal of simplifying, securing and accelerating the work of contact tracers . We achieve this through a uniform database to which all contact data solutions can be attached free of charge. We enable authorized cantonal physicians and contact tracers to access specific data sets in order to perform forward and backward tracing and to inform affected persons. Faster, more direct and safer.

Backward Tracing
Securely
Faster
Cluster Detection
All for one – Together against the pandemic
Made for Developers: Easy Integration

We tried to make the system as simple as one request to the API, so Partners don’t need to stitch together disparate systems or spend months integrating the required functionality. All the data across all partners is normalized to a single form, so it's suitable for optimal searching. The data is stored securely in Zürich Datacenter at Google Cloud.

  • RESTful API
  • 1 simple request to push data
  • Intelligent matching
  • Integrations in 10 minutes
Made for Contact Tracers: Speed up time to notify people
Ready to have more impactful conversations?
Contact Us Read the Docs

Eine Datenbank für einheitliches, sicheres Contact Tracing in der ganzen Schweiz.

Diese Unternehmen sind Teil der Lösung

Contact Tracing in der Schweiz ist überlastet

Die derzeitige Contact Tracing ist zu divers, überlastet, dadurch zu langsam, zu unsicher. Kantonsärzte und ihre Contact Tracing Mitarbeiter müssen Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen anfordern, qualifizieren und suchen. Erst dann können sie mit ihrer Arbeit beginnen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sind aber schon viel mehr Menschen infiziert. Die diversifizierten Daten bedeuten auch, dass sinnvolles Backward Tracing nicht möglich ist.

Eine digitale Antwort aus der Privatwirtschaft

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Arbeit von Contact Tracern zu vereinfachen, sicherer zu gestalten und zu beschleunigen. Dies erreichen wir durch eine einheitliche Datenbank, an die alle Kontaktdatenlösungen kostenlos angeschlossen werden kann. Wir ermöglichen autorisierten Kantonsärzten und Contact Tracern den gezielten Zugriff auf bestimmte Datensätze, um Forward- und Backward Tracing durchzuführen und Betroffene frühzeitig zu informieren. Schneller, direkter und sicherer.

Backward Tracing
Sicher
Schneller
Cluster-Erkennung
Alle für einen - Gemeinsam gegen die Pandemie
Gemacht für Entwickler: Einfache Integration

Wir haben versucht, das System so einfach wie eine Anfrage an die API zu gestalten, so dass die Partner keine unterschiedlichen Systeme zusammenfügen oder Monate mit der Integration der erforderlichen Funktionalität verbringen müssen. Alle Daten über alle Partner hinweg sind in einer einzigen Form normalisiert, so dass sie für eine optimale Suche geeignet sind. Die Daten werden sicher im Zürcher Datacenter in der Google Cloud gespeichert.

  • RESTful-API
  • 1 einfache Anfrage zum Pushen von Daten
  • Intelligentes Matching
  • Integration in 10 Minuten
Gemacht für Contact Tracer: Die Zeit zur Benachrichtigung von Betroffenen beschleunigen
Bereit zum Handeln?
Kontakt Lesen Sie die Docs