A database for uniform, secure contact tracing throughout Switzerland.

These companies are part of the solution

Contact Tracing in Switzerland is overstrained

Current presence contact tracing is too diversified, overloaded, thus too slow, too uncertain. Cantonal physicians and their contact tracers must request, qualify and search for data from various sources. Only then can they begin their work. At this point, however, many more people are already infected. The diversified data also means that meaningful backward tracing is not possible.

A digital answer from the private sector

We have set ourselves the goal of simplifying, securing and accelerating the work of contact tracers . We achieve this through a uniform database to which all contact data solutions can be attached free of charge. We enable authorized cantonal physicians and contact tracers to access specific data sets in order to perform forward and backward tracing and to inform affected persons. Faster, more direct and safer.

Backward Tracing
Securely
Faster
Cluster Detection
All for one – Together against the pandemic
Made for Developers: Easy Integration

We tried to make the system as simple as one request to the API, so Partners don’t need to stitch together disparate systems or spend months integrating the required functionality. All the data across all partners is normalized to a single form, so it's suitable for optimal searching. The data is stored securely in Zürich Datacenter at Google Cloud.

  • RESTful API
  • 1 simple request to push data
  • Intelligent matching
  • Integrations in 10 minutes
Made for Contact Tracers: Speed up time to notify people
Ready to have more impactful conversations?
Contact Us Read the Docs

Une base de données pour le traçage uniforme et sécurisé des contacts dans toute la Suisse.

Ces entreprises font partie de la solution

Le traçage des contacts en Suisse est surchargé

Le traçage des contacts de présence actuelle est trop diversifié, surchargé, donc trop lent, trop incertain. Les médecins cantonaux et leurs traceurs de contacts doivent demander, qualifier et rechercher des données auprès de différentes sources. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'ils pourront commencer leur travail. À ce stade, cependant, beaucoup plus de personnes sont déjà infectées. Les données diversifiées signifient également qu'un traçage vers l'arrière significatif n'est pas possible.

Une réponse digitale du secteur privé

Nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de simplifier, de sécuriser et d'accélérer le travail des chercheurs de contact. Nous y parvenons grâce à une base de données uniforme à laquelle toutes les solutions de données de contact peuvent être rattachées gratuitement. Nous permettons aux médecins cantonaux autorisés et aux personnes chargées de la recherche des contacts d'accéder à des ensembles de données spécifiques afin d'effectuer des recherches en amont et en aval et d'informer les personnes concernées. Plus rapide, plus direct et plus sûr.

Backward Tracing
En toute sécurité
Plus vite
Détection des clusters
Tous pour un - Ensemble contre la pandémie
Fait pour les développeurs : Intégration facile

Nous avons essayé de rendre le système aussi simple qu'une seule demande à l'API, afin que les partenaires n'aient pas à assembler des systèmes disparates ou à passer des mois à intégrer les fonctionnalités requises. Toutes les données de tous les partenaires sont normalisées dans un formulaire unique, ce qui permet une recherche optimale. Les données sont stockées en toute sécurité au centre de données de Zurich, dans le Google Cloud.

  • API RESTful
  • 1 simple demande de push de données
  • Une mise en correspondance intelligente
  • Intégration en 10 minutes
Conçu pour les traceurs de contacts: Accélérer les délais de notification
Prêt à avoir des conversations plus percutantes ?
Contactez-nous Lire les documents